List of Awardees "Best Student Poster Award-IEEE WRAP 2022"

- 1. OC103 <u>Anjali Sharma</u>, Baljinder Singh Heera, Varsha Lohani and Yatindra Nath Singh, "*Fragmentation-Aware Routing, Core and Spectrum Assignment in Multi-Core Fiber based SDM-EON*"
- 2. OC110 <u>Siva Subramaniyam C N</u> and Deepa Venkitesh *"Experimental Demonstration of Multimode Optoelectronic Oscillator at 2.4 GHz"*
- 3. **OC117** Rakesh Ashok, <u>Shivangi Chugh</u> and Shalabh Gupta, "*Millimeter wave frequency synthesizers using integrated photonics aided phase locked loop*"
- 4. OC118 <u>Annesha Maity</u>, Abhishek Kandwal, Apeksha Malviya, Srinivas Munige, Anand Pandey and Arvind Mishra, "125 μm Cladding 4-Core Fiber with Low Inter-core Crosstalk"
- 5. OS111 <u>Puneet Singh Thakur</u>, Abhishek Kumar, Bhavya Tiwari, Bhavesh Gedam, Vimal Bhatia, Santosh Rana and Shashi Prakash, "*Machine Learning based Biospeckle Technique for Identification of Seed Viability using Spatiotemporal Analysis*"
- 6. OS170 <u>Anand VP</u>, Neethu Sasikumar, Prasanth Pp, Deepa Venkitesh and Balaji Srinivasan "*Pipeline Intrusion Monitoring with Distributed Acoustic Sensing*"
- 7. **TP099** <u>Bhagwat Singh Chouhan</u>, Km Dhriti, Ashish Kumar Chowdhary, Debabrata Sikdar and Gagan Kumar, "*Modulating broadband Terahertz in a Graphene assisted dielectric Metamaterial*"
- 8. TP180 <u>Noorvi Pandev</u> and Kshitij Mittholiya, "Design and Simulation of Terahertz wire grid polarizer with sub-additional gaps"
- 9. QN080 <u>Hamid Tebyanian</u>, "Randomness Generation with Untrusted Devices"
- 10. **QN124** <u>Jitendra Nath Acharyya</u>, Vijaya Prakash G., Narayana Rao Desai and Akhilesh Kumar Mishra, *"Femtosecond optical nonlinearities and Ultrafast dynamics in Metal-dielectric photonic structure"*
- 11. QN156 <u>Pravallika Bandaru</u> and Shourya Dutta-Gupta, "*Effect of phase separation on the behavior of surface plasmons in Ag-Cu alloy thin films*"
- 12. QN169 <u>Debanuj Chatterjee</u>, Gautam Shaw and Anil Prabhakar, "*Photon Pair Comb Generation in a Highly Nonlinear Fiber*"

## CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS AND WISH THEM VERY BEST FOR THEIR FUTURE RESEARCH!!